AFL
Geelong Cats 2014 AFL fixture
AFL

Geelong Cats 2014 AFL fixture

See the Geelong Football Club's draw for the 2014 AFL premiership season as the Cats prepare to host a Thursday night game against Adelaide at Simonds Stadium in Round 1.

Simonds Stadium's new lights will get a good workout, with four home matches at night including their season opener against Adelaide.  The Mark Thompson-Paul Chapman Cup comes in Round 15 at Etihad Stadium.


Round 1 v Adelaide at Simonds Stadium - Thursday March 20 7:10pm (Home)
Round 2 v Brisbane Lions at Gabba - Sunday March 30 12:10pm (Away)
Round 3 v Collingwood at MCG - Saturday April 5 7:40pm (Away)
Round 4 v West Coast at Simonds Stadium - Saturday April 12 7:40pm (Home)
Round 5 v Hawthorn at MCG - Monday April 21 3:20pm (Home)
Round 6 v Port Adelaide at Adelaide Oval - Sunday April 27 4:10pm (Away)
Round 7 v Richmond at MCG - Sunday May 4 3:20pm (Home)
Round 8 - Bye
Round 9 v Fremantle at Patersons Stadium - Saturday May 17 5:40pm (Away)
Round 10 v North Melb at Simonds Stadium - Friday May 23 7:50pm (Home)
Round 11 v Sydney at SCG - Thursday May 29 7:10pm (Away)
Round 12 v Carlton at Etihad Stadium - Friday June 6 7:50pm (Home)
Round 13 v St Kilda at Simonds Stadium - Sunday June 15 1:10pm (Home)
Round 14 v Gold Coast at Metricon Stadium - Saturday June 21 4:40pm (Away)
Round 15 v Essendon at Etihad Stadium - Friday June 27 7:50pm (Home)
Round 16 v Western Bulldogs at Simonds - Sunday July 6 4:40pm (Home)
Round 17 v Melbourne at MCG - Saturday July 12 1:45pm (Away)
Round 18 v GWS Giants at Giants Stadium - Saturday July 19 7:40pm (Away)
Round 19 v North Melb at Etihad Stadium - Saturday August 2 7:40pm (Away)
Round 20 v Fremantle at Simonds Stadium - Saturday August 9 7:40pm (Home)
Round 21 v Carlton at Etihad Stadium - Friday August 15 7:50pm (Away)
Round 22 v Hawthorn at MCG - Saturday August 23 7:40pm (Away)
Round 23 v Brisbane Lions at Simonds Stadium - TBC (Home)


All times are local.

Share this article

Comments

Back to Top